Other Public Agencies



to hoge fenton home page


© 2011 Hoge, Fenton, Jones & Appel, Inc.






Alameda County Resource Conservation District

Alameda County Waste Management Authority

Alameda County Water District

Association of Bay Area Governments (ABAG)

Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments (AMBAG)

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Bay Area Open Space Council

Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART)

Bay Conservation and Development Commission (BCDC)

California Coastal Commission

California State Association of Counties

Central Contra Costa Sanitary District

Central Contra Costa Solid Waste Authority

Contra Costa Water District

Dublin San Ramon Services District

East Bay Municipal Utility District

East Bay Regional Park District

Hayward Area Recreation and Park District

League of California Cities

Livermore Area Park and Recreation District

Local Agency Formation Commissions by County (LAFCo)

Marina Coast Water District

Metropolitan Transportation Commissiion (SF Bay Area)


Mid-Peninsula Regional Open Space District

Monterey Bay Unified Air Pollution Control District

Monterey Peninsula Water Management District

Mt. View Sanitary District (Martinez, CA)

Municipal Management Association of Northern California (MMANC)

Port of Oakland

Port of Redwood City

Port of San Francisco

Regional Water Quality Control Board

Sacramento Area Council of Governments (SACOG)

San Francisco Bay Conservation and Development Commission

San Francisco Estuary Institute

San Francisco Department of the Environment

San Joaquin County Council of Governments (SJCCOG)

Santa Clara Valley Water District

Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority

San Mateo County Harbor District

Solano County Water Agency

Sonoma County Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District

Tri-Valley Conservancy (South Livermore Valley Land Trust)

Union Sanitary District (Fremont, Newark, Union City)